Jamalde - One in a million © (Min 1:a Låt jag gjorde. I duschen) :)

[vers 1]

Maybe one day i know that, it never works out the way i want

Cuz you never look at me, the way im watching you

All my cd:s i listen to, remindes me of, only you

Cuz you, are inside my head, every night and day

Girl, yes i want you, but how am i supposed to get to you

When you see me like a ghost, and still i want you most

 

[stick]

This girl i want so bad

Is the one on the top, dont make me wanna stop

And Im not feeling sad cuz

 

[ref]

Shes one in a million, shes one of a kind

Shes a beautie to me, one day she will be mine

Shes one in a million, not made for ridin bus

Like me and my boys say, looking deelicius

 

Deelicius, deelicius

Woooaaaahhh deelicius

Yeaaahh

 

[vers 2]

Many many times i tried to, get near you, just to try to

Speak up, just to show myself, so you can see me

Girl if, you we´re mine, i would take my time

To make you happy, make you want me, make you smlie

Girl, yes i want you, but how am i supposed to get to you

When you see me like a ghost, and still want you most

 

[stick]

This girl i want so bad

Is the one on the top, dont make me wanna stop and

Im not feeling sad cuz

 

[ref]

Shes one in a million, shes one of a kind

Shes a beautie to me, one day she will be mine

Shes one in a million, not made for ridin bus

Like me and my boys say, looking deelicius

 

Deelicius, deelicius

Woooaaaahhh deelicius

Yeaaahh


[brygga] (inte inspelat än, kommer snart)

Girl, i know you from before

Time after time, and still a want you more

Let me know your name, dont make it im-poss-i-ble

Day after day, night after night, i still will feel allright, Cuz

 

[ref]

Shes one in a million, shes one of a kind

Shes a beautie to me, one day she will be mine

Shes one in a million, not made for ridin bus

Like me and my boys say, looking deelicius

 

Samma här! kommer en ny och förbättrad snart!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Det är så gulligt att du skriver låtar om mig hela tiden, men det kommer aldrig bli du och jag.. ;)

2010-08-11 @ 17:32:01
Postat av: jamalde

Hahaha... Om du är en påhittad person så är det dig den va till, men.. annars inte :)

2010-08-11 @ 17:55:59
Postat av: Mattias

Åh blir generad myggan! :]

2010-08-11 @ 20:45:51
Postat av: Fanny

Måste säga att du är riktigt duktig Magnus! :D

2010-08-16 @ 20:32:19
Postat av: Jay-mald

Tusen tack!

2010-08-16 @ 20:50:10
Postat av: Kenza

Jättevackert!

2010-08-17 @ 00:21:07
URL: http://www.kenzas.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0