Jamalde - I'll give you me © ( Min 3:dje låt. Här är texten )

Vers 1

First time i saw you i felt so good

You looked right to me and came were i stod

You started to talk and my knees got weak

You got this smile i just need in my life

 

Ref

I dont wanna leave, I just can’t believe,

Believe me i give you what you need

I’ll give you me

You will smile everyday, arguing wont be in the way

Say baby dont leave me And

i will stay

 

woooooooooooo

woooooooooooo

 

Vers 2

All my life, ive search so much

For a girl like you, just from a look, im in crush

Your style, walk, smile, talk, got me see

That Your, persenality fits so good, to me

 

Ref

I dont wanna leave, I just can’t believe,

Believe me i give you what you need

I’ll give you me

You will smile everyday, arguing wont be in the way

Say, baby dont leave me, And,

i will stay

 

brygga eller stick vad man nu kallar det

You and I, cant go on like this

All I want, Is a kiss from your lips

I don’t want you, just as a friend

I want you more and that’s the end

 

wooooooooooo

Wooooooooooo

 

Vers 3 (inte inspelad än)

its all wrong but at the same time right

everytime after we talk, you make me sleep at night

you do make me happy, you say i make you to

we both know that its, nothing that we can do

 

wooooooooooo

Wooooooooooo

 

Ref (Outro)

I dont wanna leave, I just can’t believe,

Believe me i give you what you need

I’ll give you me

 

Dåligt ljud och inte det bästa framträdandet. men jag va helt ny på gitrarren. anywho kommer en ny snart och här är låten.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

andra låten du skrev då?

2010-08-14 @ 21:09:38
Postat av: Jamalde

Andra heter Down and dirty. En rätt skön låt men den är bara en Mp3 låt.. och jag vet inte hur man får in den :P

2010-08-14 @ 22:13:19
Postat av: Anonym

:P

2010-08-14 @ 22:39:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0